Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Meet Isis

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My background on childcare had started out when I was 8 years old when my younger brother was born. I enjoyed helping my mom so much that I had started actually babysitting around the age of 12. Since then I started working at a daycare in January. I have a childcare teaching license and am CPR certified as well. I worked with children the age of 2 months- 6 years at the daycare. So I have plenty of experience with each age group. I have always enjoyed being active, exploring new things, and meeting new people. With a nanny/babysitting job I can exceed all of those things! If you have any questions more about me or my background feel free to ask :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Isis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now