JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle O. - Eagle Nanny

Danielle O. Nanny in Eagle, ID 83616. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Army

Eagle, ID

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I have two years of experiance working at a daycare. I worked with infants, todlers and school age children. I was often left alone with 20+ children for hours and never felt overwhelmed! I love working with and for other people. My family has many young children and I grew up watching them. Ever since i can remember I have loved to care for children. I am 100% confident in my ability to look after chilren. I am certified in both CPR and CLS. Combat Life Saver is military training for various injuries. I am in the Army Reserves. The army has given me the ability to double task and to keep calm in stressful situations. I have my own transportationa and a completely clear driving record. I can clean, run errands, and do what ever else you wish of me. I am very flexible and incredibly easy to get along with. I love to see how i influence younger generations. I love to teach children how to cook, craft, clean, and love to show them what respect feels and looks like. I am very open to other families religion and values and never talk about my own. I would love to meet you and your children. I am have no desired pay and will work with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Erica M. is a reference for Danielle O. Relationship: Former Employer
Erica K. is a reference for Danielle O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top