JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan D.

Nanny in Garden City, ID 83714.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Garden City, ID

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I have been babysitting for 13 years. I watch three kids every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Ages 6, 4, and 2. I have babysat them since newborns. I have experience with all ages and have watched up to 10 kids at a time. I love being outside. I am very athletic, I have played tennis for 14 years, swimming my whole life and basketball for 10 years. I am also, very creative. I love coming up with new ways to pass time actively and get kids to interact together. My favorite was taking a piece of yarn and prentending it was a laser and the kids couldn't touch the yarn. The 6 year old called it spy kid training! I have been a manager at Noodles and company for two years and have been working there for 4 years. I am dedicated and work hard. I learn wuick and love to interact with all kinds of people. I am going to school to be an elementary teach of math and science. I love challenging my self to new evperiences. I love to travel and family and friends are the most important things in my life. At the end of the day they are what inspire me to do my best and take on new tasks. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/10/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melanie D. is a reference for Morgan D.
Scott C. is a reference for Morgan D.
Jump to Top
Morgan D.
Morgan D.
Garden City, ID 83714

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now