JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley G. Nanny in McCall, ID 83638. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

McCall, ID

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My schedule is wide open. I am very flexible. I have been nannying for 10 years- ages ranging from 3 months to 15 years old. I have a reliable vehicle and a squeeky clean driving record. I do not mind driving kids to and from activities. I live a very active life and am not a fan of TV. I much rather be doing activity with the kids. Going to the park, local swimming pool, skiing, riding bikes, etc. 
I have excellent references. The last nanny job I had was for a family with 4 boys!! Was a lot of fun and I loved the busy schedule of 4 very active boys.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
McCall, ID 83638
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now