JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Meridian, ID 83646

Meet Miya

  • Speaks Armenian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I'm Miya, I'm 18 years old, and I love kids! I currently work at escape this live Boise, and I'm looking for a nice family to nanny for:) I'm CPR and First aid certified, I have my own car and I have over a year and a half experience babysitting toddlers. I've helped and taught Sunday morning daycare for about a year, and at times I'd be the only one with the kiddos. So I'm great with multitasking, and I'm great at coming up with fun games and doing crafts! I can make meals and help with house keeping. I hope I'm a good fit for your family:) please feel free to ask me any questions you may have:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Miya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Miya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now