JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Meridian, ID 83646

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have never had a sepcific “nanny” job title but I have worked with childrens since I was 12. From Sunday school to weekly babysitting jobs, I’ve always enjoyed spending time and taking care of kids. I am looking for a consistent nanny or babysitting job that I can work alongside my other retail job and college courses (mostly online). I am a certified lifeguard which means I am also certified in CPR and first aid, up until the end of April. I am always willing to get recertified if that is something that would make you feel more comfortable with your kids in my care! I hope working that working for you would not feel like a job but would become more relational. I would love to do the best I can to serve you and your family. I love all things creative and engaging for the kids. I Read more hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communication in Media Arts

Currently attending Boise State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now