JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Middleton, ID 83644.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middleton, ID

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am 21 years old and have much babysitting experience. I usually watch my 5-year-old niece so I know how to play with dolls and make believe and I also have experience with children between the ages of 10 weeks-11 years. I absolutely love children and am committed to keeping any child in my care safe, happy, and healthy. My primary duties when watching my niece and other children have been the obvious: watching and playing with them, and also cooking, cleaning, and making sure they don't harm themselves or destroy the house (like my niece is apt to do). I have also transported kids from various activities and taken them to the park to play. I encourage reading and creativity and am more than willing to play the children's favorite games, sing with them, read with them, play outside with them, do crafts, or even just sit and watch their favorite TV shows/movies with them. The only TV shows, movies, and games I will not watch/play are anything to do with magic or vampires (like Harry Potter, Twilight, etc.) as I am studying to be one of Jehovah's Witnesses and would feel uncomfortable doing so. Thank you so much for your consideration! Jessica


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Darcy M. is a reference for Jessica S.
Darcy M. is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Middleton, ID 83644

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now