JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Logan P.

Nanny in Moscow, ID 83843.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Moscow, ID

  • Age 22
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Logan’s Bio

I have babysat for 9 years. My first babysitting job was when I was 10 years old and watched my neighbor's son. Since that time I have had the pleasure of watching children from ages 8 months to 11 years old. I have also babysat from one to eight children at a time. When babysitting I like to do activities with the children, such as playing board games, playing sports, arts and crafts, going to a playground. Other responsibilities have included fixing meals, putting children to bed, cleaning up any messes made, and helping with homework. I have worked with children who are active and energetic. They are fun to play with and make me laugh.

I am currently a student at the University of Idaho studying bioengineering. Since the age of three I have been involved in a variety of sports. I enjoy playing sports with children and have done some coaching. I am a responsible person who can work with children of all ages, personalities, and interests.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/7/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer D. is a reference for Logan P. Relationship: Former Employer
Miranda P. is a reference for Logan P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Logan P.
Logan P.
Moscow, ID 83843

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now