JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leticia G. - Mountain Home Nanny

Leticia G. Nanny in Mountain Home, ID 83647. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mountain Home, ID

  • Age 18
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Leticia’s Bio

My name is Leticia. I babysit a lot and have watched numerous kids once. I am very loyal and kind. I have taken care of babies and toddlers. I babysit all the time and know how it works. I am a high school student. I'm 18. I do online classes so my schedule is flexible. I am trustworthy and caring. I know I can be a nanny to your kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Karina G. is a reference for Leticia G. Relationship: Friend
Karina G. is a reference for Leticia G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top