JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlyn G. - Nampa Nanny

Ashlyn G. Nanny in Nampa, ID 83651. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Nampa, ID

  • Age 20
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Ashlyn’s Bio

My name is Ashlyn and I recently moved from Santa Barbara, CA to Nampa, ID. I am a stay at home mother with a 3 y/o son and a part-time online student through Santa Barbara City College. My major is Radiology and I will be attending Boise State part-time in the fall. I've had previous experience with kids of all ages but mostly with grade school. I have taken CPR classes through a life-guarding camp but I am not currently certified. My number one priority is SAFETY and making sure you feel comfortable. I absolutely love kids and enjoy working with them! I am very responsible, punctual, organized, energetic, creative, and I like to have fun! I can also run errands through out the day, help with daily house chores, and homework. My hours are flexible and I will be more than happy to submit a full background/vehicle check :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sharda V. is a reference for Ashlyn G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top