JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mckinzie F.

Nanny in Nampa, ID 83686.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Nampa, ID

  • Age 23
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Mckinzie’s Bio

My name is McKinzie Ferguson. I have 9 years Nanny experience . I recently just graduated estetician school and am looking to become a nanny again. I love being around kids and helping them succeed to their full potential. I love playing games, watching movies, and spending time with the kids. I know how to do house work and cleaning. In my past experiences I would take the children to activities and run errands for the parents. I have a vary flexible schedule and can travel wherever.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Mckinzie F.
Mckinzie F.
Nampa, ID 83686
23

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now