Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Nampa, ID 83686

Meet Karina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Karina! I am 18, going to be 19 in May. I’ve grown up in a large family and have always loved kids! I recently just quit my job working at an assisted living center as a caretaker for 7 months. I loved my job and I loved working with the seniors and being able to take care of them. While working there I also would help out my mom at her daycare she runs out of her home for about 5 years now. I’ve even started babysitting since I was 15. I got CPR certified last year as well, I’m a non smoker, and know first aid. I am looking for a family to nanny or even pets! I love animals as well Also I have had a background check done as I needed one for the job I currently quit. Just so you parents feels safe I Read more am clear with no criminal background history. There’s just no way to upload my background check without going through one again and paying another $60 for one.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Karina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Exercise science

College of Western Idaho

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Karina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now