JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Whitnie C.

Nanny in New Plymouth, ID 83655.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New Plymouth, ID

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Whitnie’s Bio

I am a 24 year old female, currently enrolled at Idaho State University Meridian. I am going to school to be an education interpreter, so yes I can sign. I enjoy kids and helping them and this is why I chose this career path. I enjoy the outdoors, and doing fun activities. I believe that children are very important and need to be treated as such. I believe it is most important for children to be safe, while still being able to have fun and enjoy life. I do think that hygiene is important in keeping children from getting sick and spreading germs. I am willing to watch children of all ages including infants. I have watched two little girls in the past however, I am also willing to watch boys as well. As of right now I do not have any children or pets of my own however, I would like to have children and pets of my own some day. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Whitnie C.
Whitnie C.
New Plymouth, ID 83655

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now