JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura D.

Nanny in Parma, ID 83660.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Parma, ID

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was about ten. At that age I would mostly watch and entertain the kids while the parents were home and just trying to get work done. The past few years I babysat a 6 month old for the first year until they moved, and then for the last 2 it has mostly been kids that are about 5 and above. I love getting to know the kids and really just hanging out with them. I am very patient, dependable and trustworthy. I also feel that as a babysitter it is not only my duty to make sure that the children are taken care of,but that the house is clean and everything is put away in its proper place.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Liann P. is a reference for Laura D.
Michelle T. is a reference for Laura D.
Jump to Top
Laura D.
Laura D.
Parma, ID 83660

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now