JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jocelyn C.

Nanny in Pocatello, ID 83201.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pocatello, ID

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Jocelyn’s Bio

I am a high honors high school graduate of Highland High School. I plan to go to BYU-I in the fall and serve a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Right now, I am looking for a fun nanny or babysitting job for July and August. I love working/playing with children and have had lots of experience with all ages. I have spent many hours babysitting for family and friends and I've loved every minute of it! I have volunteered and worked in both a kindergarten and 3rd grade class, each for a period of 3 months. I always give the kids my full attention and make sure that they are safe and happy the entire time while they're in my care.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kylie C. is a reference for Jocelyn C. Relationship: Former Employer
Amber T. is a reference for Jocelyn C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jocelyn C.
Jocelyn C.
Pocatello, ID 83201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now