JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin W.

Nanny in Post Falls, ID 83854.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Post Falls, ID

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Robin’s Bio

Besides all the babysitting I have done over the years I also had some education in E.C.D while planning on becoming a kinder garden teacher. I was also a preschool teacher/child care provider at a day care for 2 years. When I started having babies of my own I realized I had to either pay someone else to watch my babies while I got a job or I could stay at home with my babies and still make money. I learned many good and bad things about day care faclities vs. In home care. So that's just work experience i have learned.way more from actually becoming a mother and a mother of 3 very close in age. I still have lots of energy and patience and can always find a way to make learning a fun activity. I'm pretty creative and love to be outdoors as much as possible. I have my own car and license. My house is set up for child care its close to the park and I have a fenced backyard. I have a nap room a toy room a eating area movie time area arts n crafts area pretty much all set up. I have tons more to say but I would rather talk or show you in person. If this sounds like what you are looking for I would love to meet your children :)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Debbie M. is a reference for Robin W. Relationship: Friend
Aj T. is a reference for Robin W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Robin W.
Robin W.
Post Falls, ID 83854

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now