JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley D.

Nanny in Potlatch, ID 83855.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Potlatch, ID

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley and I am 25 years old. I have been a nanny for the past 5 years. Before that I did babysitting for family and friends. I would like to make nannying my career. I have taken care of children from 10 months old up to 8 years old. I enjoy playing with the children I care for. Past nanny jobs have consisted of me providing meals, putting children down for naps, and taking them to and from school. Some of the things I like to do are: board games, coloring, crafts, and baking. I also take them to parks, library for story time or to the pool during the summer. I also provide light housekeeping such as: laundry, dishes and vacuuming. Some of my caregiving philosophies are: TV should be limited to 2 hrs. a day, if it’s sunny play outside, absolutely NO hitting, and no foul language.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cathy B. is a reference for Ashley D.
Mary G. is a reference for Ashley D.
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Potlatch, ID 83855

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now