JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie L.

Nanny in Rexburg, ID 83440.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Rexburg, ID

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Cassie’s Bio

I love kids and I want to find a full-time position during the months that I am not in college. I will not be in college from the beginning of August to the end of December. I can continue part time after that. I love kids and I love to have fun. I am very responsible when I need to be. I love to talk to kids and join them in their play. My favorite thing about being with kids is when the younger ones come to me and sit in my lap perfectly content, or like to be held.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/7/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Cassie L.
Cassie L.
Rexburg, ID 83440

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now