JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah W.

Nanny in Sagle, ID 83860.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Sagle, ID

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a twenty-two-year-old young lady with eight years experience in the field of nannying infants to teenagers. I have performed housekeeping of all kinds, home educated children between the ages of three and fifteen, been CPR and First Aid trained, and developed strong, positive relationships with each child and family I've served. I have four summers' experience working with children and teenagers as a camp counselor with a well-respected youth organization. Using a whole education approach, I enjoy reading books to the children I serve, as well as telling stories and making crafts, taking walks and doing nature studies, visiting educational places and exploring the outdoors - basically, having lots of fun. Despite the paradox, I am both a child and a parent's dream nanny. I also make an excellent personal assistant and/or housekeeper. If you need a bright nanny who will fit into your life and make your home life sparkle, giving your child/children a truly delightful upbringing experience, I am the lady for you. I currently live north of Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, but I am relocating to the Seattle area as soon as I've secured a new nanny position. I look forward to meeting you and possibly working with you and your family in the future!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Sagle, ID 83860

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now