JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney W. - Saint Anthony Nanny

Courtney W. Nanny in Saint Anthony, ID 83445. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Anthony, ID

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Elizabeth F.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Courtney, and I'm looking for a full time nanny postition. I am 26 years-old, and I'm an online student, seeking my AA degree. I have recent experience caring for newborns and toddlers. I've been a nanny in various locations - San Diego, Atlanta and here in Florida over the past 18 months, but I have been a child care provider for over 10 years as a baby-sitter, nanny, youth camp counselor and Sunday school teacher. I am fun, responsible, and cheerful with an easy-going personality. I am not afraid to ask questions and I am level-headed in emergencies. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I'm working on becoming CPR/First Aid certified. I love working with kids of all ages!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/27/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Elizabeth F.

References

Dixie B. is a reference for Courtney W. Relationship: Friend
Mike L. is a reference for Courtney W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top