JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rashelle S.

Nanny in Sandpoint, ID 83864.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Sandpoint, ID

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rashelle’s Bio

As one of the oldest cousins in my family, I've grown up around babies and young children, of whom began to draw out my mothering nature. Apart from my family I have spent time assisting children from newborn to seventeen years old in children's homes in the United States and in Thailand for the past two and a half years. The majority of my time spent with them involves helping them with homework, teaching English (in Thailand), promoting physical activity and promoting healthy relationships and lifestyles. I have just recently graduated from Grand Canyon University with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing, and have current CPR certification. I have learned a lot during my last four years of college in regard to caring for people of all ages, ethnicity and circumstances holistically - physically, emotionally and spiritually. I love Jesus and in everything I do, whether in the hospital setting, the home setting or anywhere I might be, I want to represent him well by how I love and care for his people.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Rashelle S.
Rashelle S.
Sandpoint, ID 83864

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now