JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca K.

Nanny in Star, ID 83669.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Star, ID

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I love working with kids. I have two younger siblings who have taught me the ins and outs to playing and being around kids. I have also worked in a church nursery for a year and have worked as a camp counselor for the past two years. Both of these jobs have required me to plan fun, engaging activities as well as maintain a fun, safe environment. I love to play outside, go swimming, and participate in arts and crafts. I like to engage kids in an environment they are most comfortable in and love the imagination and creativity that all kids have. I love working with kids of all ages and enjoy walking beside them and helping them learn through a variety of activities. I have been babysitting or nannying for over eight years and enjoy interacting with all children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/13/2014


My availability is valid through 8/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Senita W. is a reference for Rebecca K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Star, ID 83669

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now