JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlin W.

Nanny in Addieville, IL 62214.

Addieville, IL

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Kaitlin’s Bio

I am an Art Educaiton major so I work with kids on a daily basis - I have worked with every age range from gifted to special needs children. I am fun, creative, and come up with educational and cultured filled activites to do. I can help with school work, and I love to cook. I also have an interest in pets and have vollunteered at adoption agencies. I have completed numerous evaluations and background checks for school and work needs. I have also taught dance, cheer, and fitness in afterschool programs for a number of years - so your child will be able to be active!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kaitlin W.
Kaitlin W.
Addieville, IL 62214

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now