JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle H.

Nanny in Albers, IL 62215.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Albers, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a nursing student off for the summer.  I also come home every weekend during the school year.  I go to Lutheran School of Nursing in STL.  I have been babysitting since I was 9.  I come from a large family and have experience with children of all ages.  I have watched special needs children as well.  I do not have children of my own.  I am comfortable watching any aged children.  I have a really large soft spot for babies. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tara B. is a reference for Danielle H.
Tara B. is a reference for Danielle H.
Jump to Top
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Albers, IL 62215

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now