JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kara H.

Nanny in Alexis, IL 61412.

Alexis, IL

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kara’s Bio

Considering that I have two younger sisters, ages two and three, I have gained a considerable amount of knowledge about baby sitting and tending to their needs.  Among that, I have baby sat children of all ages (mainly ages from one to ten) for long periods of time.  I enjoy the company of children and teaching them new things.  I am fun loving, energetic, and a definite hard worker.  Waking up early on a consistent basis is no problem for me.  Cooking and cleaning is something I and enjoy, and assume would be apart of the nannying task.  I am currently a senior in high school looking for a full time live-in nanny position.  I plan on relocating after high school if I do land a full time job.  I am a non smoker, non party type mature young adult. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kara H. is a reference for Kara H.
Jump to Top
Kara H.
Kara H.
Alexis, IL 61412

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now