JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline S.

Nanny in Alhambra, IL 62001.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Alhambra, IL

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Jacqueline’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jackie and I am currently employed as a Sr Certified Pharmacy Tech. I like my job but hae a 4 month old son and would love to spend more time with him and also get him in more social situations with other children. Before I moved to Illinois i was a nanny and daycare teacher in Appleton, WI. I have a very dependable car and live right next to a park. I also have a house in Alhambra that has a decent back yard and very safe environment inside the home. I love spending time outside and the TV is rarely on in our house. I love playing games and doing other activities. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you for considering me!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Phil B. is a reference for Jacqueline S.
Phil B. is a reference for Jacqueline S.
Jump to Top
Jacqueline S.
Alhambra, IL 62001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now