JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy O.

Nanny in Altamont, IL 62411.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Altamont, IL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I have much experience the the field of childcare.  I will care for your child(ren) when needed. I am patient and dependable.  I'm creative and organized.  I put the child(ren) first and encourage fun learning.  I'm okay with pets and light cooking and housekeeping.  I'm friendly and easy to communicate with. I enjoy all aspects of childcare as well as being a positive role model for children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amy O.
Amy O.
Altamont, IL 62411

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now