JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie F. - Antioch Nanny

Katie F. Nanny in Antioch, IL 60002. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Antioch, IL

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Katie’s Bio

My name is Katie and I am currently looking for a job with children. I have experience with ages 2+. Previously I was working with animals at a local kennel in Antioch. I also have a little experience with children with Autism. I mostly babysat boys but I have three sisters and I am perfectly comfortable with both genders. I do have a reliable car and I am a non-smoker. I drive a 2006 Hyundai Sonata with a clean driving record. I am very comfortable with pets and can help with training if necessary. I have experience with cleaning products and health risks that are involved in it. Now cooking not my best cup of tea but i am perfectly capable of following instructions or any other written request. Thank you for reading my profile and please feel free to call with any questions. My number is 847-562-6621.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top