Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Antioch, IL 60002

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently unemployed and am looking for part time or full time job opportuniteis. I do not have any certifications or licenses so I am looking for someone to give me a chance. I often care for my friend's 6 children, ages 8 months, 2, 3, 10, 12, and 14. I am a 31 year old female, a graduate from the University of Illinois, and I have 3 years sales and 6 years accounting experience. I am willing to care for your children or pets, clean, do laundry, errands, cook meals, etc. I am very organized and detail-oriented and would be great at being your personal assistant and/or accounting assistant.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/3/12

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated University of Illinois

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now