JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Iozete C.

Nanny in Antioch, IL 60002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Antioch, IL

  • Age 49
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Iozete’s Bio

I have experience with newborns and also with kids of all age. I am responsable and trustworthy. I am a very good helper with any work in the house. I will travel with your family to anywhere in the world.I speak Portuguese, English and spanish, I can also read and understand some Italian and French. I am able to do any chores in the house and take care of the kids as well. I will feed, change and assist them all the time and also I will do laundry and light cleanning when they are napping. I am able to help with their homework. I was a teacher in my Country for 1st to 4th grades. I am not afraid of work. I have a good mood and a very good heart.  I will do overnights when necessary, You will know that your kids are in the hands of a professional with the love of parents. I will be 24 hrs assisting them, playing, caring, feeding and giving love, you will see, and they will tell you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/24/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/19/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tracy P. is a reference for Iozete C. Relationship: Former Employer
Ken W. is a reference for Iozete C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Iozete C.
Iozete C.
Antioch, IL 60002
49

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now