JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kalyn P.

Nanny in Arcola, IL 61910.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arcola, IL

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Kalyn’s Bio

Hello, Im Kalyn Peach. I am currently 22 years old and going to Kaplan University for Accounting. I Love children and love to watch them. I have done many babysitting jobs and love the feel for them. I like to see the children grow up and be able to help them along the way. I use to work at Camp New Hope in Mattoon Illinois and was a great experience. There I had to take care of people from ages 8 up to there 60's. The people that came to this camp were mentally and physically handicapped and loved working there.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Thor B. is a reference for Kalyn P.
Tina F. is a reference for Kalyn P.
Jump to Top
Kalyn P.
Kalyn P.
Arcola, IL 61910

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now