JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Meet Julianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Julianna DeFallo, I am looking for a babysitting/nanny job that is full-time. I am looking for a job in this field to be able to bring my daughter with me so I can spend more time with her and for her to meet other kids to play with during the day. I have previous work history in law & mostly front desk positions and I am looking to attend college for nursing when my daughter starts pre-school. I currently have my BLS (Basic Life Support) for Healthcare Providers certification and intend to get more healthcare certifications. I have reliable transportation if I need to drop your child(ren) off or pick them up, I will help work on any summer work given to your child(ren) from the school year or if your child(ren) are not in school yet and you want me to work with them to get Read more them started for pre-school/kindergarten, I will do housework, and any additional cooking/cleaning you may need. Your hours that you need me will always come first, I will plan my schedule around yours. I hope to hear from you. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/6/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Julianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$22/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Julianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now