JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ronsonet S.

Nanny in Arlington Heights, IL 60004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington Heights, IL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $400-$650 per week

Ronsonet’s Bio

Hi I'm Ronsonet! I'm 28 yr old nursing assistant who just finished her last class for an Applied Science degree. I'm currently seeking a position over the summer and I have a lot of flexibility to include vacation travel.

 I'm a fun-loving, responsible, reliable nanny who has loved working with kids since I was 16. I have over 2 years of preschool setting experience. I was an assistant teacher to 2's and Todd's. I've studied Early Childhood Education for 2 years and I have years of experience with kids of all ages. Most recently with school aged kids but I'm no stranger to infants!
   
I'm very open minded, flexible, mature and I don't mind taking direction or taking the reigns. Open communication is key and as long as I know what you're looking for I can help out in anyway possible. I'm a team player and I love getting closer and becoming part of the family for those that I care for.

While I am soft spoken, I am not afraid to set limits and enforce rules that fit your household needs. The kids overall well being and enjoyment are my #1 priority and I would love the opportunity to spend time with your wonderful family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jeni V. is a reference for Ronsonet S.
Jennie M. is a reference for Ronsonet S.
Jump to Top
Ronsonet S.
Ronsonet S.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$650 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now