JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Agnieszka G.

Nanny in Arlington Heights, IL 60005.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington Heights, IL

  • Age 38
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Agnieszka’s Bio

Hello. My name is Agnieszka, but it is easier for me and other people call me Agnes. I come from Poland. I am a 37 year old mom of 8year old boy and 15 years old aughter. I have a wondeful husband, who is also a wondeful father. My kids are very friendly and they are smeailing for almost all time :) that make me a very happy mother :). I am a caring, trustworthy, responsible and experienced babysitter with references. I am looking to baby sit your child at your house.  . I speak English and I have a drivers licences,legal status If you are interested, please email me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/21/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Polish
Jump to Top
Agnieszka G.
Agnieszka G.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
38

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now