JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn S.

Nanny in Aurora, IL 60504.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, IL

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

Hello, my name is Evelyn, I am a Christian, married for 19 yrs, mom of two adult daughters, grandma to one granddaughter. I have been a licensed, daycare provider for 8 years and a mom for 22 years. I love children, they have been my passion since I was 9 years old. I will take care of families with pets if they are clean and I can't smell them. Otherwise, no. Looking for long-term position. Can't work late on Tuesdays because of church, no weekends and preferably no overnights, but will consider on a case-by-case situation.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sherita M. is a reference for Evelyn S.
Sherita M. is a reference for Evelyn S.
Jump to Top
Evelyn S.
Evelyn S.
Aurora, IL 60504

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now