JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole W.

Nanny in Aurora, IL 60504.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, IL

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello! I am 25 years old, a mother of 2, ages 3 1/2 and 2 months. I started my 3 year old off with sign language as an early way of communication when she was about 6 months old and plan to do the same with my 2 month old. At 15 months she was saying 60+ words!! She knows her colors in both English and Spanish and I know some Spanish (not great tho) LOVE LOVE LOVE kids! I love to cook and I am a good cleaner/ always have to stay organized! I plan to have more kids (as many as possible) have I mentioned I love kids? I am available for immediate hire!! You won't be disappointed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cori G. is a reference for Nicole W.
Austin H. is a reference for Nicole W.
Jump to Top
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Aurora, IL 60504
26

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now