JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle S.

Nanny in Avon, IL 61415.

Avon, IL

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$150 per week

Michelle’s Bio

I don't have an additional job and Im not in school so important free to babysit whenever you'd need me. I've cared for newborns all of the way up to 4yrs old. i have a valid drivers license and reliable transportation. I have a God daughter that i babysit 2, or more days a week. I have my own house and would feel more comfortable nannying in my own home but will travel if necessary. you're more than welcome to come check out my house if interested. i have a full grown female pitbull and a 6 month old male pitbull that are GREAT with kids, i also have two cats. If there's anything else you'd like to know please don't hesitate to ask. :)


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie V. is a reference for Michelle S.
Stephanie V. is a reference for Michelle S.
Jump to Top
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Avon, IL 61415

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now