JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rowena M.

Nanny in Bartlett, IL 60103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bartlett, IL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Rowena’s Bio

I am a stay at home Mom with my 2nd grader daughter. She goes to school almost all day so I am free to watch during the day and till she comes back. I am babysitting couple kids from our neighborhood, I pick them up from the bus stop same as my daugther. I love kids as I have my own and so willing to help other parents who are working everyday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Joy A. is a reference for Rowena M.
Joy A. is a reference for Rowena M.
Jump to Top
Rowena M.
Rowena M.
Bartlett, IL 60103
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now