JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara Y.

Nanny in Bartlett, IL 60103.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bartlett, IL

  • Age 63
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I currently nanny for a family with two children ages 4 and 6.  I am responsible for their overall well-being, and help with the daily household activities. I also am trusted with driving the children to and from their activities and school.  You will find me to be an active and engaging nanny with your children's best interest in mind at all times.  My current family highly recommends me and would be more than happy to speak with anyone considering hiring me.  I am also a mother of two grown children so I have many more years of relevant experience.
As a mother myself, I certainly understand what a large decision it is to find the right person to trust with your children.  Please contact me today and I'm confident you will find me to be a trustworthy, responsible, fun-loving and energetic nanny for your family.
 
Thank you for your consideration,
Barbara
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tim A. is a reference for Barbara Y.
Tim A. is a reference for Barbara Y.
Jump to Top
Barbara Y.
Barbara Y.
Bartlett, IL 60103
63

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now