JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Bartlett, IL 60103

Meet Bibiana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I worked for the Roselle Park District as a camp counselor through the summer and an after school program at multiple Elementary Schools, working with ages from 5-12. I enjoyed watching all the children grow through the years. A few things i pride myself in is the way i worked with the kids. For example, I set and enforced rules to maintain the children's safety and created a welcoming and caring environment for everyone. I made sure to use positive reinforcement to promote patience and other good behaviors in children. Along with, making sure everyone has fun! The reason I loved my job was the simple fact that I am a positive help to kids and their families. Make sure that everyone is happy and comfortable. I am a middle child, one of 7 and spending time with my brothers and sisters was always very fun and an eye opening Read more expletive. Kids have helped me as much as i’ve helped them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Bibiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$22/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Bibiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now