JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura M.

Nanny in Bartlett, IL 60103.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bartlett, IL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I have a GREAT deal of love for children. Im currently a nanny for 2 wonderful boys ages 3 1/2 and 16mths. I have been with the family for almost 4 years. Before becomming a nanny I worked in childcare for 10 plus years. I have experience in various age groups ranging from 6wks-12yrs. Im a very moative person who loves to try new things. Im also very dedicated to my job and the children I care for.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/18/2016


My availability is valid through 8/21/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Crystal K. is a reference for Laura M.
Paige R. is a reference for Laura M.
Jump to Top
Laura M.
Laura M.
Bartlett, IL 60103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now