JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aleksandra G.

Nanny in Bartlett, IL 60103.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bartlett, IL

  • Age 37
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Aleksandra’s Bio

 I am a fun-loving person, who loves kids. I used to be a teacher in Poland in pre-school. I have 2 years experience working as a babysitter in Chicago. I love spending time with kids at the park, playing all day long. I am looking for a family who I could be a part of. I like arts and crafts and any outdoor activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/18/15

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Aleksandr...
Aleksandra G.
Bartlett, IL 60103
37

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now