JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Becca H.

Nanny in Batavia, IL 60510.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Batavia, IL

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Becca’s Bio

I have always loved kids ever since I can remember. I play basketball, volleyball and track in high school and now I am playing basketball in college at North Park University. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. Through my school I was able to work with kids in the classroom and work with first grader and also little babies. I will be able to cook for your kids when they need food and prepare snacks for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Paige S. is a reference for Becca H.
Lisa A. is a reference for Becca H.
Jump to Top
Becca H.
Becca H.
Batavia, IL 60510
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now