JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel R.

Nanny in Waukegan, IL 60087.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beach Park, IL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi my name is Rachel I am 22 years old and live in Beach Park, IL. I am a substitute Preschool teacher for 3 year olds! I love to be creative with art projects, I'm a kid at heart! Multi-tasking comes easy to me considering working as a Preschool teacher I can have up to ten 3 year olds at one time. I consider those children my children. I also used to work in the daycare at Gold's Gym as a supervisor for over 2 years working with children 6 weeks to 13 years old. I know your child/children are the most important thing in your life as my two month old son is to me so if you are seeking someone loving and responsible to care for your child/children I am willing to be that person! Thanks


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gina W. is a reference for Rachel R.
Leslie O. is a reference for Rachel R.
Jump to Top
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Beach Park, IL 60087

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now