JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichole M.

Nanny in Beardstown, IL 62618.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beardstown, IL

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$325 per week

Nichole’s Bio

My name is Nichole Miller, I am 18 years old. I have a 5 month old baby, cats and 2 dogs.  I have watched kids between the ages of new borns- 11 years old. I can help with home work, and can cook, clean, take care of them when sick, and drive them places if needed. I can only work Monday- Friday between 6 am-3:30pm.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Charles T. is a reference for Nichole M.
Charles T. is a reference for Nichole M.
Jump to Top
Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Beardstown, IL 62618

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$325 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now