JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Quinn R.

Nanny in Beaverville, IL 60912.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beaverville, IL

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Quinn’s Bio

My name is Quinn Roberts and I am attending Parkland College in Champaign. I really love to be around children, I think that they are fun and need someone who understands them to take care of them. I have taken a Child Psychology class and an Introduction to Teaching Early Elementary. I have observed in 12 different preschool classrooms my first semester in '09, and I am volunteering in two different kindergarten classrooms this '10 school year. I have passed two background checks to do these interactions with children and a fingerprinting test done by our schools police. I am a very wame and open person and I am willing to baby-sit moderatly well-behaved children and have a great relationship with the children and parents. I am available May 17th-August 20th. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelly F. is a reference for Quinn R.
Jessi C. is a reference for Quinn R.
Jump to Top
Quinn R.
Quinn R.
Beaverville, IL 60912

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now