JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nakita C. - Bellwood Nanny

Nakita C. Nanny in Bellwood, IL 60104. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellwood, IL

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nakita’s Bio

My is nakita I just came from Jamaica several months ago ,I was a su-chef back in Jamaica. Being a nanny was my first job upon graduating from high I was 16 at the time I had three wonderful kids taking of 8mths, 7 ,and 10yrs old, I had to wash, clean , cook ,walk them, do homework, and read bedtime stories 6 days a week. I love getting up everyday and seeing a smile on there face knowing I put there.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Creole

References

Sharran B. is a reference for Nakita C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top