JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey M.

Nanny in Benld, IL 62009.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Benld, IL

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Chelsey’s Bio

I am currently enrolled at SIUE and am graduating in late December.  I have a part-time job and am a student full-time.  I have loved looking after children my whole life; I was a live-out nanny for an 8 year old girl for a year, and regularly watch three sisters, ages 4-12.  I have also cared for my two year old goddaughter.  I have experience with housework, laundry and pets.  I believe in playing games, reading books and spending time with children outdoors (weather permitting).  I have not been CPR certified, but am more than willing to take a course.  I would appreciate the opportunity to make your family's nanny experience a good one!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa M. is a reference for Chelsey M.
Jump to Top
Chelsey M.
Chelsey M.
Benld, IL 62009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now