JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Edyta M.

Nanny in Bensenville, IL 60106.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bensenville, IL

  • Age 41
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Edyta’s Bio

 
My name is Edyta /Edy/ and I'm 40-year-old. I love kids, I have been working almost 10 years with them /newborn - 12 years old/. I'm very responsible, honest and good person.  I arrange play dates, take kids to school and classes and keep them busy /do crafts, go to parks, outdoor activities like zoo. I'm willing to cook for children, do some house cleaning and run some errands. I'm a non-smoker. I do have my own car, so getting to/from you, and transporting your children is not a problem.
If you are interested let me know please...
 
Thank you for you time ....
Edyta

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/17/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Polish

References

Gale G. is a reference for Edyta M.
Gale G. is a reference for Edyta M.
Jump to Top
Edyta M.
Edyta M.
Bensenville, IL 60106
41

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now