JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Berwyn, IL 60402.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berwyn, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

my name is jenny and i am 31 years old.  ive been married for ten years and am a mother of three ages 9 and 5 and 1.  ive lived on marine corps air station in yuma arizona for four years.  during those four years i have babysat for a few different families and have had a wonderful time doing it.  i am great with children of all ages.  i also have done a lot of preschool and homeschool work with the children when they are here if the parents wanted for a small extra charge.  We are currently living in Berwyn Il, and i am looking to help provide for our family by doing something that i love while my husband persues his career.  thank you so much for your time and i look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Deborah K. is a reference for Jennifer H. Relationship: Family
Jodi R. is a reference for Jennifer H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Berwyn, IL 60402
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now